Boonton Fire Department

Fire Chiefs

Chief's of the Boonton Fire Department


Boonton Fire Department Fire Chiefs

The Board of Chiefs of the Boonton Fire Department is made up of three chiefs: Chief, Deputy Chief and Battalion Chief. The individuals who hold these offices are from three of the five individual companies. Although Chiefs are elected annually, tradition holds to two-year terms in each position.

Chief Edward Robillard


Chief Edward Robillard.jpg

Deputy Chief David Kaplan


Deputy Chief David Kaplanjpg

Battalion Chief Eric Joinson


Battalion Chief Eric Joinson.jpg